Houston Metal Concert Calendar

Date Event Venue Tickets City
Sunday, 11/29/15Cheap Trick House of BluesHouston, TX
Sunday, 11/29/15Acacia StrainScout BarBuy TicketsHouston, TX
Wednesday, 12/02/15Act of DefianceScout BarHouston, TX
Thursday, 12/03/15Agony WIthinAcadia Bar & GrillBuy TicketsHouston, TX
Friday, 12/04/15King DiamondHouse of BluesHouston, TX
Friday, 12/04/15Fallcore Day 1Walters [Downtown]Houston, TX
Friday, 12/04/15Fuck the FactsSatellite BarBuy TicketsHouston, TX
Friday, 12/04/15White Open Throttle Christmas Toys4Tots Toy DriveBFE Rock ClubBuy TicketsHouston, TX
Saturday, 12/05/15Great White, SlaughterWarehouse LiveBuy TicketsHouston, TX
Saturday, 12/05/154th Annual DoomsgivingRudyardsBuy TicketsHouston, TX
Saturday, 12/05/15AbhomineWhite Swan LiveHouston, TX
Saturday, 12/05/15Fallcore Day 2Walters [Downtown]Buy TicketsHouston, TX
Saturday, 12/05/15Toys for Tots day 2Acadia Bar & GrillBuy TicketsHouston, TX
Tuesday, 12/08/15BaronessRudyardsBuy TicketsHouston, TX
Wednesday, 12/09/15The Black Dahlia MurderWarehouse LiveBuy TicketsHouston, TX
Thursday, 12/10/15Kamelot, DragonforceHouse of BluesHouston, TX
Friday, 12/11/15August Burns RedWarehouse LiveBuy TicketsHouston, TX
Friday, 12/11/15Scott Weiland and the WildaboutsThe Concert Pub NorthHouston, TX
Saturday, 12/12/15DeicideFitzgerald'sBuy TicketsHouston, TX
Wednesday, 12/16/15Hed PE, Alien Ant FarmScout BarBuy TicketsHouston, TX
Thursday, 12/17/15Drowning PoolScout BarBuy TicketsHouston, TX
Friday, 12/18/15Trans-Siberian OrchestraToyota CenterHouston, TX
Saturday, 12/19/15Steel PantherHouse of BluesHouston, TX
Saturday, 12/19/15Punxmas Fest XWalters [Downtown]Buy TicketsHouston, TX
Saturday, 12/19/15MaulerWhite Swan LiveBuy TicketsHouston, TX
Saturday, 12/19/15The NooseScout BarBuy TicketsHouston, TX
Saturday, 12/19/15deadhorse, HelstarWarehouse LiveBuy TicketsHouston, TX
Sunday, 12/20/15MastemaWalters [Downtown]Houston, TX
Sunday, 12/20/15 Black Coffee Wired UpBuy TicketsHouston, TX
Saturday, 12/26/15mindcrime (Queensryce tribute)Fitzgerald'sBuy TicketsHouston, TX
Wednesday, 12/30/15Black Label SocietyWarehouse LiveBuy TicketsHouston, TX
Thursday, 12/31/15EscapeThe Concert Pub NorthBuy TicketsHouston, TX
Saturday, 01/02/16Ozz, Seventh SonScout BarBuy TicketsHouston, TX
Saturday, 01/02/16KrullurAcadia Bar & GrillBuy TicketsHouston, TX
Wednesday, 01/06/16AuricBlack BarbieBuy TicketsHouston, TX
Tuesday, 01/12/16Vulgar DisplayWalters [Downtown]Buy TicketsHouston, TX
Saturday, 01/16/16QueensrycheScout BarBuy TicketsHouston, TX
Saturday, 01/23/16Uncleansed19th Hole Bar & GrillBuy TicketsThe Woodlands, TX
Saturday, 01/23/16WarheadWalters [Downtown]Buy TicketsHouston, TX
Saturday, 01/23/16Bestial Birth Sabbat19th Hole Bar & GrillThe Woodlands, TX
Tuesday, 01/26/16Venom Inc. NecrophagiaFitzgerald'sBuy TicketsHouston, TX
Sunday, 01/31/16EuropeHouse of BluesBuy TicketsHouston, TX
Thursday, 02/04/16Lamb of God, AnthraxRevention Music Center (FKA Bayou Music Center)Houston, TX
Friday, 02/05/16Great White, SlaughterWarehouse LiveBuy TicketsHouston, TX
Wednesday, 02/10/16NileScout BarHouston, TX
Thursday, 02/11/16Cradle of FilthHouse of BluesBuy TicketsHouston, TX
Friday, 02/12/16Marty FriedmanScout BarBuy TicketsHouston, TX
Saturday, 02/13/16Enforcer, WarbringerScout BarBuy TicketsHouston, TX
Saturday, 02/13/16Y&TThe Concert Pub NorthHouston, TX
Saturday, 02/20/16Judas XAcadia Bar & GrillBuy TicketsHouston, TX
Sunday, 02/21/16Operation:MindcrimeScout BarBuy TicketsHouston, TX
Friday, 02/26/16BAW 4 (Bad Ass Weekend 4)Venue To Be AnnouncedBuy TicketsHouston, TX
Saturday, 02/27/16deadhorseScout BarBuy TicketsHouston, TX
Saturday, 02/27/16OzzFitzgerald'sBuy TicketsHouston, TX
Friday, 03/04/16Uli John RothThe Concert Pub NorthHouston, TX
Thursday, 03/10/16Joe SatrianiHouse of BluesHouston, TX
Sunday, 03/13/16UFOThe Concert Pub NorthHouston, TX
Thursday, 03/24/16DisturbedHouse of BluesHouston, TX
Saturday, 04/30/165 Years of Bloodsoaked BlissFitzgerald'sBuy TicketsHouston, TX
Sunday, 05/22/16Nocturnal GravesOTHERHouston, TX
Friday, 07/08/16Destroying Texas Fest 12OTHERBuy TicketsHouston, TX
Saturday, 08/06/16HellwitchWalters [Downtown]Buy TicketsHouston, TX

Feel free to contact us to have your concert added ::

**For Full TEXAS Calendar please visit Tx Metal Concerts**

Info for shows can change at a moments notice, always verify with promoter/venue for confirmation of artists performing.