Houston Metal Concert Calendar

Date Event Venue Tickets City
Tuesday, 07/26/16MushroomheadScout BarHouston, TX
Friday, 07/29/16Steven TylerRevention Music Center (FKA Bayou Music Center)Houston, TX
Saturday, 07/30/16ShinedownWoodlands PavilionWoodlands, TX
Wednesday, 08/03/16Rob ZombieWoodlands PavilionWoodlands, TX
Friday, 08/05/16Gun N' RosesNRG StadiumBuy TicketsHouston, TX
Saturday, 08/06/16HellwitchWalters [Downtown]Buy TicketsHouston, TX
Saturday, 08/06/16Saving Abel18th St Pier Bar and GrillSan Leon, TX
Saturday, 08/13/16DisturbedWoodlands PavilionBuy TicketsWoodlands, TX
Thursday, 08/18/16Joe Lynn TurnerThe Pub FountainsStafford, TX
Friday, 08/19/16Heart, Joan Jett & The Blackhearts, Cheap TrickWoodlands PavilionBuy TicketsWoodlands, TX
Monday, 08/22/16Def Leppard, Tesla, REO SpeedwagonWoodlands PavilionWoodlands, TX
Monday, 08/22/16Hobbs Angel of DeathWalters [Downtown]Houston, TX
Monday, 08/22/16Lit18th St Pier Bar and GrillSan Leon, TX
Tuesday, 08/23/16Alice CooperRevention Music Center (FKA Bayou Music Center)Buy TicketsHouston, TX
Thursday, 08/25/16Green jellyAcadia Bar & GrillHouston, TX
Friday, 08/26/16Slipknot, Marilyn MansonWoodlands PavilionWoodlands, TX
Friday, 09/02/16Killer DwarfsThe Concert Pub NorthHouston, TX
Friday, 09/09/16Gus GThe Pub FountainsStafford, TX
Saturday, 09/17/16Broken TeethAcadia Bar & GrillHouston, TX
Saturday, 09/24/16Houston Open Air Fest [2 days]NRG StadiumHouston, TX
Monday, 09/26/16Blind GuardianWarehouse LiveHouston, TX
Saturday, 10/01/16Evil UnitedAcadia Bar & GrillHouston, TX
Friday, 10/07/16Dio DisciplesThe Concert Pub NorthHouston, TX
Saturday, 10/08/16Texas Chainsaw Massacre FestVenue To Be AnnouncedBuy TicketsHouston, TX
Saturday, 10/22/16Mac SabbathWhite Oak Music HallHouston, TX
Thursday, 11/10/16Black SabbathToyota CenterHouston, TX
Friday, 11/11/16Diamond HeadThe Concert Pub NorthHouston, TX
Wednesday, 11/23/16Queensryche, Armored SaintScout BarHouston, TX
Monday, 11/28/16Henry RollinsHouse of BluesHouston, TX
Saturday, 12/03/16MetalachiNavigation Blvd. EsplanadeHouston, TX
Friday, 12/09/16Kix, Slaughter, Faster PussycatWarehouse LiveHouston, TX
Saturday, 12/10/16Faster PussycatWarehouse LiveHouston, TX
Monday, 12/12/16Dark TranquillityScout BarBuy TicketsHouston, TX
Wednesday, 12/14/16Sonata ArcticaScout BarBuy TicketsHouston, TX
Saturday, 01/28/17Udo Dirkschneider Scout BarHouston, TX

Feel free to contact us to have your concert added ::

**For Full TEXAS Calendar please visit .:: Tx Metal Concerts::.**

Info for shows can change at a moments notice, always verify with promoter/venue for confirmation of artists performing.