Houston Metal Concert Calendar

Date Event Venue Tickets City
Saturday, 01/21/17Epic DeathAcadia Bar & GrillBuy TicketsHouston, TX
Sunday, 01/22/17BrujeriaScout BarBuy TicketsHouston, TX
Sunday, 01/22/17Infest, P.L.F.Walters [Downtown]Buy TicketsHouston, TX
Friday, 01/27/17Puddle of MuddScout BarBuy TicketsHouston, TX
Friday, 01/27/17Pop EvilHouse of BluesHouston, TX
Saturday, 01/28/17Udo Dirkschneider Scout BarHouston, TX
Saturday, 01/28/17Ozz, Alyson Chayns, Whisky HangoverHouse of BluesBuy TicketsHouston, TX
Thursday, 02/02/17Geoff TateThe Pub FountainsStafford, TX
Friday, 02/03/17Deft-OnesScout BarBuy TicketsHouston, TX
Friday, 02/03/17ConfusedSatellite BarHouston, TX
Friday, 02/10/17AmarantheScout BarBuy TicketsHouston, TX
Friday, 02/10/17Uli John RothThe Concert Pub NorthHouston, TX
Sunday, 02/12/17Max & Igor Cavalera - Return to RootsScout BarBuy TicketsHouston, TX
Monday, 02/13/17Every Time I DieWalters [Downtown]Houston, TX
Tuesday, 02/14/17Pain of Salvation, Oceans of SlumberScout BarBuy TicketsHouston, TX
Tuesday, 02/14/17Alter BridgeHouse of BluesHouston, TX
Friday, 02/24/17Iron Reagan/ Power TripWalters [Downtown]Buy TicketsHouston, TX
Friday, 02/24/17MasquedBFE Rock ClubBuy TicketsHouston, TX
Saturday, 02/25/17Ozz, Judas XFitzgerald'sHouston, TX
Saturday, 02/25/17DevildriverScout BarBuy TicketsHouston, TX
Sunday, 02/26/17Metal ChurchScout BarBuy TicketsHouston, TX
Wednesday, 03/01/17Overkill, NileScout BarBuy TicketsHouston, TX
Thursday, 03/02/17LordiScout BarHouston, TX
Saturday, 03/04/17TeslaHouse of BluesBuy TicketsHouston, TX
Saturday, 03/04/17DeafheavenWarehouse LiveHouston, TX
Thursday, 03/09/17UFO, SaxonScout BarHouston, TX
Wednesday, 03/15/17Pat BenatarHouse of BluesHouston, TX
Tuesday, 03/21/17Decibel Tour: Kreator, ObituaryHouse of BluesHouston, TX
Thursday, 03/23/17AnvilWhite Oak Music HallHouston, TX
Friday, 03/24/17KatatoniaScout BarBuy TicketsHouston, TX
Saturday, 03/25/17John 5 & The CreaturesScout BarBuy TicketsHouston, TX
Sunday, 04/09/17Testament, Sepultura, ProngHouse of BluesHouston, TX
Thursday, 04/13/17Stephen Pearcy (Ratt)Proof BarHouston, TX
Thursday, 04/13/17Y & TThe Pub FountainsStafford, TX
Saturday, 04/15/17Y&T18th St Pier Bar and GrillSan Leon, TX
Sunday, 04/16/17AmorphisScout BarBuy TicketsHouston, TX
Saturday, 04/22/17A Night of Black Metal WarfareWhite Swan LiveBuy TicketsHouston, TX
Saturday, 04/29/17Puddle of Mudd18th St Pier Bar and GrillSan Leon, TX
Tuesday, 05/09/17EvergreyScout BarBuy TicketsHouston, TX
Monday, 05/15/17Delain, HammerfallScout BarBuy TicketsHouston, TX
Thursday, 05/18/17SabatonScout BarBuy TicketsHouston, TX
Saturday, 05/27/17MetalachiScout BarHouston, TX
Friday, 06/02/17AngelcorpseWalters [Downtown]Buy TicketsHouston, TX
Thursday, 06/29/17Pre Destroying Texas Fest 13BFE Rock ClubBuy TicketsHouston, TX
Friday, 06/30/17Destroying Texas Fest 13BFE Rock ClubBuy TicketsHouston, TX
Thursday, 07/06/17Roger Waters : Us + Them TourToyota CenterBuy TicketsHouston, TX
Sunday, 09/17/17Sardonic WitcheryWhite Swan LiveBuy TicketsHouston, TX

Feel free to contact us to have your concert added :: txmetalconcerts [at] gmail [dot] com

**For Full TEXAS Calendar please visit .:: Tx Metal Concerts::.

Info for shows can change at a moments notice, always verify with promoter/venue for confirmation of artists performing.