Houston Metal Concert Calendar

Date Event Venue Tickets City
Thursday, 02/23/17LA Guns featuring Tracii Guns & Phil LewisProof BarHouston, TX
Friday, 02/24/17Iron Reagan/ Power TripWalters [Downtown]Buy TicketsHouston, TX
Friday, 02/24/17MasquedBFE Rock ClubBuy TicketsHouston, TX
Friday, 02/24/17Killer DwarfsProof BarHouston, TX
Friday, 02/24/17Reuben Foster Benefit ConcertScout BarBuy TicketsHouston, TX
Saturday, 02/25/17Ozz, Judas XFitzgerald'sHouston, TX
Saturday, 02/25/17DevildriverScout BarBuy TicketsHouston, TX
Sunday, 02/26/17Metal ChurchScout BarBuy TicketsHouston, TX
Wednesday, 03/01/17Overkill, NileScout BarBuy TicketsHouston, TX
Wednesday, 03/01/17Suicidal TendenciesWhite Oak Music HallHouston, TX
Thursday, 03/02/17LordiScout BarHouston, TX
Friday, 03/03/17Sick of it AllWalters [Downtown]Buy TicketsHouston, TX
Friday, 03/03/17Desecrate the Faith cd release showEastdown WarehouseBuy TicketsHouston, TX
Saturday, 03/04/17TeslaHouse of BluesBuy TicketsHouston, TX
Saturday, 03/04/17DeafheavenWarehouse LiveHouston, TX
Saturday, 03/04/17CrematorAcadia Bar & GrillHouston, TX
Sunday, 03/05/17Born of OsirisScout BarHouston, TX
Thursday, 03/09/17UFO, SaxonScout BarHouston, TX
Thursday, 03/09/17DokkenProof BarHouston, TX
Saturday, 03/11/17After the BurialWalters [Downtown]Houston, TX
Wednesday, 03/15/17Pat BenatarHouse of BluesHouston, TX
Thursday, 03/16/17OtepScout BarBuy TicketsHouston, TX
Friday, 03/17/17Nocturnal Avernus Fest #1White Swan LiveBuy TicketsHouston, TX
Friday, 03/17/17Darkest HourWhite Oak Music HallHouston, TX
Saturday, 03/18/17Sanctus BellumRudyardsBuy TicketsHouston, TX
Tuesday, 03/21/17Decibel Tour: Kreator, ObituaryHouse of BluesHouston, TX
Thursday, 03/23/17AnvilWhite Oak Music HallHouston, TX
Friday, 03/24/17KatatoniaScout BarBuy TicketsHouston, TX
Friday, 03/24/17Pulse Rate ZeroAcadia Bar & GrillBuy TicketsHouston, TX
Saturday, 03/25/17John 5 & The CreaturesScout BarBuy TicketsHouston, TX
Saturday, 03/25/17H-TOWN PURGE FESTBFE Rock ClubBuy TicketsHouston, TX
Tuesday, 04/04/17Dope, CombichristScout BarBuy TicketsHouston, TX
Sunday, 04/09/17Testament, Sepultura, ProngHouse of BluesHouston, TX
Thursday, 04/13/17Stephen Pearcy (Ratt)Proof BarHouston, TX
Thursday, 04/13/17Y & TThe Pub FountainsStafford, TX
Saturday, 04/15/17Y&T18th St Pier Bar and GrillSan Leon, TX
Saturday, 04/15/17BuzzfestWoodlands PavilionWoodlands, TX
Sunday, 04/16/17AmorphisScout BarBuy TicketsHouston, TX
Friday, 04/21/17Hacked to PiecesWhite Swan LiveHouston, TX
Saturday, 04/22/17A Night of Black Metal WarfareWhite Swan LiveBuy TicketsHouston, TX
Thursday, 04/27/17A Perfect CircleSmart Financial Center @ Sugar LandSugar Land, TX
Thursday, 04/27/17Coheed and CambriaHouse of BluesBuy TicketsHouston, TX
Saturday, 04/29/17Puddle of Mudd18th St Pier Bar and GrillSan Leon, TX
Saturday, 04/29/17HoustonicideAcadia Bar & GrillHouston, TX
Tuesday, 05/09/17EvergreyScout BarBuy TicketsHouston, TX
Monday, 05/15/17Delain, HammerfallScout BarBuy TicketsHouston, TX
Thursday, 05/18/17SabatonScout BarBuy TicketsHouston, TX
Saturday, 05/27/17MetalachiScout BarHouston, TX
Wednesday, 05/31/17VaderAcadia Bar & GrillBuy TicketsHouston, TX
Friday, 06/02/17AngelcorpseWalters [Downtown]Buy TicketsHouston, TX
Saturday, 06/17/17Judas X, Maiden Killers, DeftunesAcadia Bar & GrillBuy TicketsHouston, TX
Wednesday, 06/21/17Iron MaidenToyota CenterBuy TicketsHouston, TX
Thursday, 06/29/17Pre Destroying Texas Fest 13BFE Rock ClubBuy TicketsHouston, TX
Friday, 06/30/17Destroying Texas Fest 13BFE Rock ClubBuy TicketsHouston, TX
Thursday, 07/06/17Roger Waters : Us + Them TourToyota CenterBuy TicketsHouston, TX
Wednesday, 07/12/17JourneySmart Financial Center @ Sugar LandBuy TicketsSugar Land, TX
Saturday, 08/05/17QueenToyota CenterHouston, TX
Friday, 08/18/17Deep Purple, Alice CooperWoodlands PavilionWoodlands, TX
Saturday, 08/19/17ForeignerWoodlands PavilionWoodlands, TX
Sunday, 09/17/17Sardonic WitcheryWhite Swan LiveBuy TicketsHouston, TX

Feel free to contact us to have your concert added :: txmetalconcerts [at] gmail [dot] com

**For Full TEXAS Calendar please visit .:: Tx Metal Concerts::.

Info for shows can change at a moments notice, always verify with promoter/venue for confirmation of artists performing.