Houston Metal Concert Calendar

Date Event Venue Tickets City
Wednesday, 02/10/16NileScout BarHouston, TX
Thursday, 02/11/16Cradle of FilthHouse of BluesBuy TicketsHouston, TX
Thursday, 02/11/16Metal ShowcaseScout BarBuy TicketsHouston, TX
Friday, 02/12/16Marty FriedmanScout BarBuy TicketsHouston, TX
Friday, 02/12/16Lita FordBFE Rock ClubBuy TicketsHouston, TX
Friday, 02/12/16Bullet for My ValentineHouse of BluesHouston, TX
Saturday, 02/13/16Enforcer, WarbringerScout BarBuy TicketsHouston, TX
Saturday, 02/13/16Y&TThe Concert Pub NorthHouston, TX
Saturday, 02/13/16CrematorBFE Rock ClubBuy TicketsHouston, TX
Friday, 02/19/16Dangerous Toys' Bon Voyage PartyAcadia Bar & GrillBuy TicketsHouston, TX
Saturday, 02/20/16Judas XAcadia Bar & GrillBuy TicketsHouston, TX
Saturday, 02/20/16Mindcrime (Queensryche tribute)BFE Rock ClubBuy TicketsHouston, TX
Saturday, 02/20/16To Tame a LandThe Concert Pub NorthHouston, TX
Sunday, 02/21/16Operation:MindcrimeScout BarBuy TicketsHouston, TX
Sunday, 02/21/16MegadethRevention Music Center (FKA Bayou Music Center)Buy TicketsHouston, TX
Sunday, 02/21/16Metal Merchants Swap Meet Vol 3Walters [Downtown]Buy TicketsHouston, TX
Tuesday, 02/23/16Darkest HourWalters [Downtown]Buy TicketsHouston, TX
Wednesday, 02/24/16Pat BenatarHouse of BluesHouston, TX
Friday, 02/26/16BAW 4 (Bad Ass Weekend 4)Venue To Be AnnouncedBuy TicketsHouston, TX
Friday, 02/26/16AC/DCToyota CenterBuy TicketsHouston, TX
Friday, 02/26/16Ace FrehleyScout BarHouston, TX
Saturday, 02/27/16deadhorseScout BarBuy TicketsHouston, TX
Saturday, 02/27/16OzzFitzgerald'sBuy TicketsHouston, TX
Saturday, 02/27/16Ozz, Alyson Chayns, GodlessFitzgerald'sBuy TicketsHouston, TX
Saturday, 02/27/16NightbirdThe Concert Pub NorthBuy TicketsHouston, TX
Friday, 03/04/16Uli John RothThe Concert Pub NorthHouston, TX
Friday, 03/04/16Don Jamieson (That Metal Show)18th St Pier Bar and GrillBuy TicketsSan Leon, TX
Friday, 03/04/16Free Show: Carry the StormAcadia Bar & GrillBuy TicketsHouston, TX
Friday, 03/04/16Mac SabbathScout BarHouston, TX
Saturday, 03/05/16Born of OsirisWalters [Downtown]Buy TicketsHouston, TX
Saturday, 03/05/16AnialatorWhite Swan LiveBuy TicketsHouston, TX
Saturday, 03/05/16Sabbath Judas Sabbath2-A-Day Sport BarHouston, TX
Saturday, 03/05/16Mindcrime (Queensryche tribute)The Office LiveHouston, TX
Tuesday, 03/08/16NervosaWhite Swan LiveBuy TicketsHouston, TX
Thursday, 03/10/16Joe SatrianiHouse of BluesHouston, TX
Friday, 03/11/16MotograterBFE Rock ClubBuy TicketsHouston, TX
Saturday, 03/12/16Grind Zero Houston IIFitzgerald'sBuy TicketsHouston, TX
Saturday, 03/12/16MetalachiScout BarBuy TicketsHouston, TX
Sunday, 03/13/16UFOThe Concert Pub NorthHouston, TX
Monday, 03/14/16L7House of BluesBuy TicketsHouston, TX
Wednesday, 03/16/16Cannibal CorpseHouse of BluesBuy TicketsHouston, TX
Thursday, 03/17/16Coheed and CambriaRevention Music Center (FKA Bayou Music Center)Houston, TX
Friday, 03/18/16PentagramWarehouse LiveBuy TicketsHouston, TX
Friday, 03/18/16The Blood RoyaleRudyardsBuy TicketsHouston, TX
Friday, 03/18/16Cage, AskaAcadia Bar & GrillHouston, TX
Sunday, 03/20/16BongzillaFitzgerald'sBuy TicketsHouston, TX
Tuesday, 03/22/16DeftonesRevention Music Center (FKA Bayou Music Center)Buy TicketsHouston, TX
Wednesday, 03/23/16IntronautWalters [Downtown]Houston, TX
Thursday, 03/24/16DisturbedHouse of BluesHouston, TX
Saturday, 03/26/16AbsuWalters [Downtown]Buy TicketsHouston, TX
Friday, 04/01/16Napalm DeathNumbersBuy TicketsHouston, TX
Saturday, 04/02/16Ozz, GigadethHouse of BluesBuy TicketsHouston, TX
Thursday, 04/07/16CandleboxScout BarHouston, TX
Friday, 04/08/16Azrael's BaneBFE Rock ClubHouston, TX
Friday, 04/08/16Bryan AdamsWoodlands PavilionWoodlands, TX
Saturday, 04/09/16ChonHouse of BluesHouston, TX
Sunday, 04/10/16NekrogoblikonScout BarBuy TicketsHouston, TX
Friday, 04/15/16Helstar & Steve Grimmett's Grim ReaperThe Concert Pub NorthHouston, TX
Saturday, 04/16/16Amon AmarthHouse of BluesBuy TicketsHouston, TX
Wednesday, 04/20/16Smashing PumpkinsCullen Performance HallHouston, TX
Friday, 04/22/16Tracii Guns' LA GunsThe Concert Pub NorthHouston, TX
Tuesday, 04/26/16GhostHouse of BluesHouston, TX
Saturday, 04/30/165 Yrs Bloodsoaked BlissFitzgerald'sBuy TicketsHouston, TX
Saturday, 04/30/16ProngScout BarBuy TicketsHouston, TX
Sunday, 05/08/16Jason Bonham's Led Zeppelin ExperienceHouse of BluesHouston, TX
Wednesday, 05/18/16Rhapsody, Primal FearScout BarBuy TicketsHouston, TX
Friday, 05/20/16Skid Row18th St Pier Bar and GrillBuy TicketsSan Leon, TX
Saturday, 05/21/16Journey & The Doobie BrothersWoodlands PavilionBuy TicketsWoodlands, TX
Sunday, 05/22/16Nocturnal GravesOTHERHouston, TX
Wednesday, 05/25/16HatebreedWarehouse LiveHouston, TX
Friday, 05/27/16Metal Night 2016Warehouse LiveBuy TicketsHouston, TX
Tuesday, 05/31/16American Head ChargeScout BarHouston, TX
Friday, 07/08/16Destroying Texas 12 FestWalters [Downtown]Buy TicketsHouston, TX
Friday, 07/22/16Baphomet's BloodWhite Swan LiveBuy TicketsHouston, TX
Saturday, 08/06/16HellwitchWalters [Downtown]Buy TicketsHouston, TX
Saturday, 08/13/16Grind Zero 3Fitzgerald'sBuy TicketsHouston, TX
Friday, 08/19/16Heart, Joan Jett & The Blackhearts, Cheap TrickWoodlands PavilionBuy TicketsWoodlands, TX
Saturday, 12/03/16MetalachiNavigation Blvd. EsplanadeHouston, TX

Feel free to contact us to have your concert added ::

**For Full TEXAS Calendar please visit .:: Tx Metal Concerts::.**

Info for shows can change at a moments notice, always verify with promoter/venue for confirmation of artists performing.